Log in

Regional Representatives

Regional representatives have the following responsibilities as voting members of the Executive Council:

    • To maintain liaison between their constituents and the Executive Council;
    • To keep communication channels open between the Executive Council and their constituent members in order to fully represent school psychologists in their region;
    • To use appropriate means to do so, such as meetings in their respective regions or group meetings at the Society’s conference.
    • Actively recruit new members in their respective region.

      Click her to find out which region you are in: CSSP REGIONAL GROUPS

    Current regional representatives:

    Eastern Plains Cindy Grubbs cgrubbs@neboces.com
    Western Region BeBe Konikowski bkonikowski@sjboces.org
    Metro Anita Curtiss anita_curtiss@dpsk12.org
    Northern Region Melanie Potyondy

    mpotyondy@psdschools.org

    Pikes Peak Corrina Neugebauer corrinafneugebauer@gmail.com
    Southern Region


    Patrick Callahan


    pcallahan@sjboces.org

    NASP Delegate Julie Bolding julie.cssp@gmail.com
    Early Career Annie Behrent abehrent@gmail.com


    In this section

    colorado society of school psychologists logo

    Address:
    P.O. Box 38531
    Colorado Springs, CO  80937

    Copyright © Colorado Society of School Psychologists

    Privacy Policy  |  Website by EnVue Studios

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software