Log in

Regional Representatives

Regional representatives have the following responsibilities as voting members of the Executive Council:

  • To maintain liaison between their constituents and the Executive Council and, therefore, to assure that their Constituent members are fully represented.
  • Serve as monitor and contact person for the listserv in their region.
  • Add new names to the listserv (via communication with the Technology Chairperson or Webmaster) upon request from interested members.
  • Coordinate one training per year on a topic of interest to school psychologists and others in their region.
    Click her to find out which region you are in: CSSP REGIONAL GROUPS


Current regional representatives:

Eastern Plains Cindy Grubbs cgrubbs@neboces.com
Western Region Kris Kirk-Flower kris.cssp@gmail.com
Metro Julie Stonis julie.stonis@gmail.com
Northern Region Melanie Potyondy

mpotyondy@psdschools.org

Pikes Peak Jane Moon jane.moon@comcast.net
Southern Region OPEN
NASP Delegate Andrea Clyne andrea.clyne@bvsd.org
Early Career Bri May Bri.May@du.edu


In this section

colorado society of school psychologists logo

Address:
P.O. Box 3011
Monument, CO  80132-3011

Copyright © Colorado Society of School Psychologists

Privacy Policy  |  Website by EnVue Studios

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software