Log in

2019-20 Officer Election Results

5 Apr 2019 2:51 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Congratulations to the CSSP 2019-20 elected officers!
President-elect: Sacha Mittelman
Secretary: Ron Glazier
Treasurer: Lisa Bartilotta

Secretary and treasurer serve for a term of two years. Presidential terms are for three years (president-elect, president, past president). Terms begin July 1. 

colorado society of school psychologists logo

P.O. Box 3011
Monument, CO  80132-3011

Copyright © Colorado Society of School Psychologists

Privacy Policy  |  Website by EnVue Studios

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software