Log in

Elected Officers

Meet the 2018-19 elected officers.

President: Julia Wigert

Contact: wigertjulia@hotmail.com

President-Elect: Krista Klabo

Contact: KristaKlabo@gmail.com

Secretary: Anita Ferrell

Contact: ferrell.anita@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lisa Bartilotta

Contact: bartilotta@hotmail.com

Past President: Julie Bolding

Contact: julie.cssp@gmail.com

In this section

colorado society of school psychologists logo

P.O. Box 3011
Monument, CO  80132-3011

Copyright © Colorado Society of School Psychologists

Privacy Policy  |  Website by EnVue Studios

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software